Home

43a Station rd. kaikohe 0405        
WAITANGI NEW ZEALAND

Smiley visits Te Tii Waitangi Marae for the first time

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Saturday, 12 January 2019
SMILEY TOURS THE FAR NORTH NZ

Smiley Campaign vision extends to embrace the entire FAR NORTH NZ

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Thursday, 3 January 2019
DDF dance group and Smiley Campaign team up in the Business friendly promotion

Contemporary Family Friendly DDF dance group feature in this Smiley Campaign Business Friendly promotion

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Sunday, 21 October 2018
Mural Blessing

MP Matt King attended our Mural blessing at Kaikohe. A Ngapuhi Kaumatua did the blessing.

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Saturday, 13 October 2018
HEAL

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Saturday, 25 August 2018
High energy youth workout!

Youth working out at Kaikohe Mills Gym. this is the bomb of vision happening at Mills Gym. enjoy...

Posted by Get fit kaikohe on Sunday, 4 November 2018
 
Smiley business report

The Old Kaikohe BNZ is being restored and becomes accommodation, restaurant, and cafe.

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Wednesday, 22 August 2018
 
Kaikohe township makeover

Smiley township makeover

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Friday, 3 August 2018
Smiley business report

Roast Whare opens tomorrow at 11.am for BUSINESS monday 10 Sept 2018.

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Sunday, 9 September 2018
 
Kaikohe main street makeover

Smiley town makeover

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Interview with Simon Bridges

Interview with National Party Leader, Simon Bridges at Kaikohe RSA

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Wednesday, 6 June 2018
STANDING TRUE TO POSTIVE VIBES MUSIC VIDEO

This is our Smiley Campaign, first music video produced with Kaikohe talent. Ladey D = Singer, Te Taira = Guitar player, Aperehama = Bass player, Video and Sound engineer (producer) = Rawiri Love. song is: STANDING TRUE TO POSITIVE VIBES. If you want to do a music video? Smiley Campaign can both audio and video record at an negotiable price. It was the bomb working with this Kaikohe Talent...KIA KAHA!

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Smiley Selfie Wall

Smiley Selfie Wall

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Thursday, 10 May 2018
                 
Kaikohe Youth Centre

Youth transformation

Posted by Smiley Campaign on Friday, 17 August 2018
 

Smiley Campaign

                               

Contact